Leyburn Town Councillors

Town Councillor contact details and register of interests. You can also contact us here

Councillor Responsibilities

Shawl Committee – Cllr Sanderson, Cllr Medley, Cllr Walker, Cllr Beswick
Cemetery Working party – Cllr Wood and Cllr Medley
Market Working party – Cllr Walker and Cllr Wood
Library Management Working party – Cllr Medley and Cllr Holder
Leyburn Town Plan (Leisure, recreation and getting about) – Cllr Beswick and Cllr Alderson
Leyburn Town Plan (Community Spirit and Civic Pride) – Cllr Spenceley and Cllr Wood
Leyburn Town Plan (Housing Development and Assisted Living) – Cllr Holder
Leyburn Town Plan (Traffic and Parking) – Cllr Sanderson, Cllr Walker and Cllr Waites
Leyburn Town Plan (Implementation/Scrutiny Committee) – Cllr Medley

Members of the public may contact any Councillor about any matter.

Declarations of Interests

Contact Details

Get in touch

By email, contact form or telephone

Pin It on Pinterest