How Can We Help?

Town Council Meeting Agendas

You are here:
< All Documents

Town Council Meetings

Ordinary Meetings of the Town Council are usually held on the 3rd Monday of the month, at 7 pm in the Oak Room, Thornborough Hall.  All members of our community are welcome to attend these meetings and we usually start with  “Public Representations” time where members of the public can make comments or ask questions. We also hold an Annual Town Meeting, for the electors of the parish of Leyburn and a Annual Meeting of the Town Council in May when the Chairman and Vice Chairman are elected for the coming year.

The date of the next meeting can be found below and the Agenda’s will also appear below when published.

Meeting Dates

Tuesday 23rd May 2023 Annual Town Meeting Agenda- Annual Parish Meeting
Monday 19th June 2023 Ordinary Council Meeting Agenda- June
Monday 17th July 2023 Ordinary Council Meeting Agenda- July
Monday 21st August 2023 Ordinary Council Meeting Agenda- August
Monday 18th September 2023 Ordinary Council Meeting Agenda- September
Monday 16th October 2023

Tuesday 24th October 2023

Ordinary Council Meeting

Shawl Committee Meeting

Agenda- October

Agenda- Shawl Committee October

Monday 20th November 2023 Ordinary Council Meeting Agenda- November
Monday 4th December 2023

 

Monday 11th December 2023

Budget Meeting

 

Ordinary Council Meeting

Agenda- Budget/Precept Meeting December

Agenda- December

Monday 15th January 2024

Monday 29th January 2024

Ordinary Council Meeting

Resilience Committee Meeting

Agenda January 2024

Resilience Group Committee Agenda 29.1.24

Monday 5th February 2024

Tuesday 6th February 2024

Monday 19th February 2024

Thornborough Hall Committee Meeting- CANCELLED

Shawl Management Committee Meeting

Ordinary Council Meeting

THall Agenda February 2024

Agenda Shawl Committee February 24

Agenda February 2024

Monday 18th March 2024 Ordinary Council Meeting Agenda March 2024
Tuesday 2nd April

Monday 15th April 2024

Monday 29th April 2024

Extraordinary meeting of the Council

Ordinary Council Meeting

Annual Parish Meeting

EOM Agenda March 2024

Agenda April 2024

Annual Parish Meeting Agenda 2024

Thursday 9th May 2024

 

Monday 20th May 2024

 

Shawl Committee AGM

 

Annual Meeting of the Council &

Ordinary Council Meeting

Agenda Shawl Committee AGM

 

Agenda Annual Meeting of the Council 2024

 

 

 

 

Tags:
Table of Contents

Pin It on Pinterest